Southeast Delco School District Facilities Team is dedicated to providing a welcoming and safe learning environment for staff and students. Southeast Delco School District consists of four Elementary school buildings, one High School, one Kindergarten Center, and Alternative Ed. Location and one Administration building. The district is formed by three boroughs and one township: Collingdale, Folcroft, Sharon Hill, and Darby Township.


Southeast Delco School District is committed to continue to plan for efficient upgrades to improve conditions and practice energy conservation throughout the district.  Over the last several years we have invested in upgrades to our HVAC and air conditioning systems in all schools, installing filtered water fountains, improved air quality, enhanced HVAC preventive maintenance, and increased disinfecting and cleaning measures across the district. We have begun to focus on LED lighting projects throughout the district. Also we have several upcoming projects focused on improving our exterior lighting and beautification of our district.




Kevin Curry

Director of Building and Grounds


[email protected]

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.