Contact the Board

You can contact school board members through the email addresses below. Please copy the superintendent on emails to school board members to allow for appropriate addressing of any issues or concerns as quickly as possible. The superintendent can be reached at [email protected].

Public Participation in Board Meetings (Including Virtual/Email)

In order for questions or comments to be acknowledged, the Board requires that public participants be residents or taxpayers of this district or anyone representing a group in the community or school district, any representative of a firm eligible to bid on materials or services solicited by the Board, any district employee or any district student. Participants must provide their name, address, and group affiliation if applicable. Questions or comments must be received by 4pm on the day of the scheduled meeting. Please send questions or comments for the Board to [email protected]


Ms. Sheree Monroe Whitsett, President – [email protected]

Ms. Rebecca Perry, Vice President – [email protected]

Mrs. Francesca Barley - [email protected]

Mr. Reshon Fowler- [email protected]

Ms. Theresa Harris-Johnson – [email protected]

Mr. John Lafferty –

Mrs. Michele McGowan - [email protected]

Ms. Rochelle Womack - [email protected]

Ms. Cynthia Woodfolk – [email protected] 

General questions or comments - [email protected]

Please allow 10 business days for a response.

For all urgent matters, please call 610-522-4300.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.