• 8th Grade Main Page
     

     Teachers:

    Mr. Breithaupt - Science (cbreithaupt@sedelco.org)
     
    Ms. Deck - Social Studies (edeck@sedelco.org)
     
    Ms. Heston - Language Arts (jheston@sedelco.org)
     
    Ms. Homer - Math (lhomer@sedelco.org)

     Specials teachers:

    Ms. Carboni - Gym (ecarboni@sedelco.org)
     
    Ms. Hawkins - Library (mhawkins@sedelco.org)
     
    Mr. DiFabrizio - Health (jdifabrizio@sedelco.org)
     
    Ms. Manko-Morgan - Music (cmankomorgan@sedelco.org)
     
    Ms. Hill  - STEM (smatteo@sedelco.org)
     
     

     Special Education teacher(s):

     Ms. Hubert - (dhubert@sedelco.org)
     
     Mr. Busch- (dbusch@sedelco.org)