• Staff List
    Guidance
    Mrs. J. Thomas (x4534)  jthomas@sedelco.org                                                                   
     
    Behavior Interventionist
    Ms. Brown (x4508)  pbrown@sedelco.org  
     
    Nurse
    Mrs. Sawyer (X4540) rsawyer@sedelco.org
     
    First Grade Team                                                                                                       
    Rm. 1- Teehan (x4501) jteehan@sedelco.org                                              
    Rm. 2- McDermott (x4502)  kmcdermott@sedelco.org                                                      
    Rm. 3- Kirk (x4503)  kkirk@sedelco.org    
     
    Second Grade Team                                                                                                                                              
    Rm. 5 - Povey (x4505) cpovey@sedelco.org
    Rm. 6- McAnulty (x4506) rmcanulty@sedelco.org
    Rm. 7- Schaffer (x4507) eschaffer@sedelco.org
    Rm. 12- Blithe (4512) kblithe@sedelco.org 
     
    Third Grade Team                                                                                                       
    Rm. 9- Stilley (x4509)  astilley@sedelco.org                                                 
    Rm. 11- Knox (x4511)  rknox@sedelco.org
    Rm. 13- McFillin (x4513) mmcfillin@sedelco.org                                                                                                   
                                                                                                                                     
    Fourth Grade Team                                                                                                             
    Rm. 16- Toth (x4516) stoth@sedelco.org
    Rm. 19- Cook (x4519) dcook@sedelco.org                                                                                                                            
    Rm. 21- Kaisner (x4521)  akaisner@sedelco.org                                               
     
    Fifth Grade Team 
    Rm. 17- B. Cook (x4517)  bcook@sedelco.org
    Rm. 18- Weeks (x4518) bweeks@sedelco.org
    Rm. 20- Moors  (x4520)  mmoors@sedelco.org 
     
    Sixth Grade Team
    Rm. 67- Garro- Language Arts (x4567)  kgarro@sedelco.org
    Rm. 68- Swoyer- Mathematics (x4568)  sswoyer@sedelco.org
    Rm. 69- Stevenson- Science (x4569) mstevenson@sedelco.org
    Rm. 70- Stephano- Social Studies (4570) mstephano@sedelco.org

    Seventh Grade Team
    Rm. 71 - McDonald- Social Studies (x4571)  pmcdonald@sedelco.org
    Rm. 72 - Basile - Language Arts (x4572)  bbasile@sedelco.org
    Rm. 73 - Powell - Science (x4573)  rpowell@sedelco.org 
    Rm. 74 - Shafer - Mathematics (x4574)  ashafer@sedelco.org
     
    Eighth Grade Team
    Rm. 71 - McDonald - Social Studies (x4571)  pmcdonald@sedelco.org
    Rm. 73 - Powell- Science (x4573)  rpowell@sedelco.org 
    Rm. 75 - Samar - Mathematics (x4575) ssamar@sedelco.org
    Rm. 76 - Hargraves - Language Arts (x4576)  bhargraves@sedelco.org
     
    Interventionists for Reading / Mathematics
    Rm. 44- Testa- (x4544)  ctesta@sedelco.org 
    Rm. 22- Thomas- (4522) hthomas@sedelco.org
     
    Special Area Teachers                                                                                                        
    Art - T. Chambers (x4515)  tchambers@sedelco.org
    Library - Striar- (x4523)  sstriar@sedelco.org
    Music - Angelucci (x4566)  jangelucci@sedelco.org
    Physical Education (x4578) R. Chambers rchambers@sedelco.org
    Physical Education (x4578) Long-  clong@sedelco.org 
     
    Special Education Teachers
     
    Grade 1 & 6: K. Wilson (x4510) kwilson@sedelco.org 
    Grades 2 & 4: V. Majeski (x4565) vmajeski@sedelco.org
    Grade 3 & 8: S. Carvin (x4565) scarvin@sedelco.org
    Grades 5 & 7: J. Chiaravalloti (x4565) jchiaravalloti@sedelco.org
    Grade 5 & 7: T. Roth (x4510) troth@sedelco.org
    Grades 1 - 8 Gifted Support C. DiMaggio (x4525) cdimaggio@sedelco.org
     
    English Language Learning (ELL)
    Gr. 1-8- Frisoli (x4522) efrisoli@dciu.org
     
    Speech Pathologist
    Gr. 1-8: O'Leary (x4539)  loleary@sedelco.org