•  School Board 2019

    Front row from left: Dr. Sharon Wilson, Theresa Harris-Johnson, President, Cynthia Woodfolk, Dorothy Gallagher. Back row from left: Edward McBride, Racquel Irons, Tammi Forbes, Sheree Monroe, Dr. Stephen Butz, Superintendent

     

    Southeast Delco Board of School Directors

    Ms. Theresa Harris-Johnson, President tjohnson@sedelco.org
    Mrs. Racquel Irons, Vice President rirons@sedelco.org
    Ms. Chiwishi Abney
    cabney@sedelco.org
    Mrs. Tammi Forbes tforbes@sedelco.org
    Mrs. Dorothy Gallagher dgallagher@sedelco.org
    Mr. Edward McBride emcbride@sedelco.org
    Ms. Sheree Monroe smonroe@sedelco.org
    Ms. Vernell Peter-Koyi  vpeterkoyi@sedelco.org
    Ms. Cynthia Woodfolk cwoodfolk@sedelco.org
    Dr. Stephen D. Butz sbutz@sedelco.org
       
Last Modified on August 14, 2019