• School Board

    Front row from left: Tanya Cavalieri, Dr. Sharon Wilson, Vice President, Theresa Harris-Johnson, President, Cynthia Williams (Resigned June 2017), and Dorothy Gallagher. Back row from left:Dr. Stephen D. Butz, Superintendent,Tammi Forbes, Donald J. Young, Abdulai Gassama, Student Representative,Edward McBride, Sheree Monroe, and Eniolaye Ajiboye, Student Representative.

     
    Southeast Delco Board of School Directors

    Ms. Theresa Harris-Johnson, President tjohnson@sedelco.org
    Mrs. Tammi Forbes, Vice Presidnt tforbes@sedelco.org
    Mrs. Dorothy Gallagher dgallagher@sedelco.org
    Ms. Racquel Irons (not pictured) rirons@sedelco.org
    Ms. Sheree Monroe smonroe@sedelco.org
    Mr. Clifford Wilson cewilson@sedelc.org
    Dr. Sharon Wilson swilson@sedelco.org
    Ms. Cynthia Woodfolk cwoodfolk@sedelco.org
    Vacancy  
    Dr. Stephen D. Butz, Superintendent  sbutz@sedelco..org
    Miss
    Eniolaye Ajiboye
    , Student Representative
     
    Miss
    Nidia Scott-Robinson
    , Student Representative
     
Last Modified on December 11, 2017