• Southeast Delco Board of School Directors

    Ms. Theresa Harris-Johnson, President tjohnson@sedelco.org
    Ms. Dawn Crawley, Vice President dcrawley@sedelco.org
    Mrs. Chiwishi Abney
    cabney@sedelco.org
    Mr. Reyshon Fowler
    rfowler@sedelco.org
    Ms. Sheree Monroe smonroe@sedelco.org
    Ms. Rebecca Perry  rperry@sedelco.org
    Mrs. Vernell Peter-Koyi vpeterkoyi@sedelco.org
    Mrs. Aimee Washington
    awashington@sedelco.org
    Ms. Cynthia Woodfolk  cwoodfolk@sedelco.org
Last Modified on January 21, 2022