• School Board

    Front row from left: Tanya Cavalieri, Dr. Sharon Wilson, Vice President, Theresa Harris-Johnson, President, Cynthia Williams (Resigned June 2017), and Dorothy Gallagher. Back row from left:Dr. Stephen D. Butz, Superintendent,Tammi Forbes, Donald J. Young, Abdulai Gassama, Student Representative,Edward McBride, Sheree Monroe, and Eniolaye Ajiboye, Student Representative.

     
    Southeast Delco Board of School Directors

    Ms. Theresa Harris-Johnson, President tjohnson@sedelco.org
    Dr. Sharon Wilson, Vice President swilson@sedelco.org 
    Ms. Tanya Cavalieri tcavalieri@sedelco.org
    Mrs. Tammi Forbes tforbes@sedelco.org
    Mrs. Dorothy Gallagher dgallagher@sedelco.org
    Ms. Racquel Irons (not pictured) rirons@sedelco.org
    Mr. Edward McBride emcbride@sedelco.org
    Ms. Sheree Monroe smonroe@sedelco.org
    Mr. Donald J. Young dyoung@sedelco.org
    Dr. Stephen D. Butz, Superintendent  
    Miss
    Eniolaye Ajiboye
    , Student Representative
     
Last Modified on September 13, 2017