• Southeast Delco Board of School Directors

    Mrs. Racquel Irons, President rirons@sedelco.org
    Mr. Edward McBride, Vice President emcbride@sedelco.org
    Mrs. Chiwishi Abney
    cabney@sedelco.org
    Ms. Dawn Crawley
    dcrawley@sedelco.org
    Mr. Reyshon Fowler
    rfowler@sedelco.org
    Ms. Theresa Harris-Johnson tjohnson@sedelco.org
    Ms. Sheree Monroe smonroe@sedelco.org
    Mrs. Vernell Peter-Koyi  vpeterkoyi@sedelco.org
    Ms. Cynthia Woodfolk cwoodfolk@sedelco.org
       
Last Modified on December 8, 2020