•  School Board

    Front row from left: Dawn Crawley, Theresa Harris-Johnson, President, Cynthia Woodfolk, Racquel Irons, Vice President. Back row from left: Edward McBride, Chiwishi Abney, Kathleen Lac, Student Representative, Cheyenne Phillips, Student Representative, Sheree Monroe, Dr. Stephen Butz, Superintendent

     

    Southeast Delco Board of School Directors

    Ms. Theresa Harris-Johnson, President tjohnson@sedelco.org
    Mrs. Racquel Irons, Vice President rirons@sedelco.org
    Mrs. Chiwishi Abney
    cabney@sedelco.org
    Ms. Dawn Crawley
    dcrawley@sedelco.org
    Mr. Reyshon Fowler
    rfowler@sedelco.org
    Mr. Edward McBride emcbride@sedelco.org
    Ms. Sheree Monroe smonroe@sedelco.org
    Mrs. Vernell Peter-Koyi  vpeterkoyi@sedelco.org
    Ms. Cynthia Woodfolk cwoodfolk@sedelco.org
    Dr. Stephen D. Butz sbutz@sedelco.org
Last Modified on February 6, 2020