• School Board 2018

    Front row from left: Cynthia Woodfolk, Theresa Harris-Johnson, President, Dorothy Gallagher, Clifford Wilson, and Dr. Sharon Wilson. Back row from left: Sheree Monroe, Racquel Irons, Tammi Forbes, Eniolaye Ajiboye, Student Representative, and Dr. Stephen Butz, Superintendent


    Southeast Delco Board of School Directors

    Ms. Theresa Harris-Johnson, President tjohnson@sedelco.org
    Ms. Racquel Irons, Vice President rirons@sedelco.org
    Mrs. Tammi Forbes tforbes@sedelco.org
    Mrs. Dorothy Gallagher 
    Mr. Edward McBride emcbride@sedelco.org
    Ms. Sheree Monroe smonroe@sedelco.org
    Ms. Vernell Peter_Koyi
    Dr. Sharon Wilson swilson@sedelco.org
    Ms. Cynthia Woodfolk cwoodfolk@sedelco.org
    Dr. Stephen D. Butz, Superintendent sbutz@sedelco.org
    Miss Cheyenne Phillips Student Representative
    Nidia Scott-Robinson
    Student Representative
Last Modified on January 22, 2019