• Contact the Board
    You can contact school board members through the email addresses below. Please copy the superintendent on emails to school board members to allow for appropriate addressing of any issues or concerns as quickly as possible. The superintendent can be reached at bwynder@sedelco.org.

    Public Participation in Board Meetings (Including Virtual/Email)

    In order for questions or comments to be acknowledged, the Board requires that public participants be residents or taxpayers of this district or anyone representing a group in the community or school district, any representative of a firm eligible to bid on materials or services solicited by the Board, any district employee or any district student. Participants must provide their name, address, and group affiliation if applicable. Questions or comments must be received by 4pm on the day of the scheduled meeting. Please send questions or comments for the Board to board@sedelco.org

    Mrs. Racquel Irons, President – rirons@sedelco.org

    Mr. Edward McBride, Vice President – emcbride@sedelco.org

    Ms. Chiwishi Abney –  cabney@sedelco.org

    Ms. Dawn Crawley – dcrawley@sedelco.org

    Mr. Reyshon Fowler – rfowler@sedelco.org

    Theresa Harris-Johnson – tjohnson@sedelco.org

    Ms. Sheree Monroe – smonroe@sedelco.org

    Mrs. Vernell Peter-Koyi –  vpeterkoyi@sedelco.org

    Ms. Cynthia Woodfolk – cwoodfolk@sedelco.org

    General questions or comments - board@sedelco.org

    Please allow 10 business days for a response.


    For all urgent matters, please contact Kalena Wheeler at 610-522-4300 extension 5328.


Last Modified on December 8, 2020