• School Board

    Front row from left: Tanya Cavalieri, Dr. Sharon Wilson, Vice President, Theresa Harris-Johnson, President,
    Cynthia Williams (Resigned effective June 22, 2017), and Dorothy Gallagher. Back row from left: Dr. Stephen D. Butz, Superintendent,
    Tammi Forbes, Donald J. Young, Abdulai Gassama, Student Representative, Edward McBride,
    Sherri Monroe, and Eniolaye Ajiboye, Student Representative.
     
     
    Southeast Delco Board of School Directors

     
     Ms. Theresa Harris-Johnson, President tjohnson@sedelco.org
     Dr. Sharon Wilson, Vice President
     swilson@sedelco.org 
     Ms. Tanya Cavalieri
     tcavalieri@sedelco.org
     Mrs. Tammi Forbes
     tforbes@sedelco.org
     Mrs. Dorothy Gallagher
     dgallagher@sedelco.org
     Mr. Edward McBride
     emcbride@sedelco.org
     Ms. Sheree Monroe
     smonroe@sedelco.org
     Mr. Donald J. Young
     dyoung@sedelco.org
     Vacancy
     
     Dr. Stephen D. Butz, Superintendent
     
    Miss
    Eniolaye Ajiboye
    , Student Representative

     
Last Modified on July 12, 2017